You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad environmental practices farmers must avoid as a means to improve on soils and guarantee a healthy soil and population.

in #earthdeeds5 years ago

Hello @princelouise!
You have been curated manually for good content of global importance!

Nice article on the environment. It is hard to find people talking about environment and climate issues now-a-days!
I was viewing your blog. It seems, you have been writing on these topics for long.

Nice Work, Keep It Up!
Best
M.Medro


[ If you want to support me in my curation efforts, then you can follow my curation trail - Curation Trail: @medro-martin. ]

Sort:  

Thanks very much @medro-martin for the support and encouragement. Really i have been writing concerning our environment , climate change and the negative activities we carry out on our environment. I do appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45