You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthdeeds - Brushing With Sustainable Bamboo

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

That's funny I wrote about the same topic but my conclusion was different. As the bamboo doesn't last very long about 1 month before the wood gets mouldy. Ive decided to keep using plastic as my brush will last a year and I will reuse them for cleaning. Once they can be fully natural and biodegradable I'll be happy to swap.

Sort:  

Ooohhh interesting. I did allude right a the end to the possible mold problem, and halfway suspected it might be an issue. I think the main thing is (1) you're open to better and different things, (2) you're using something for ages and (3) you're ready to change up when the better version of bamboo becomes available. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69