You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Ollas: Thinking About Water Use in The Garden Part 2

in #earthdeeds6 years ago

Ollas have always intrigued me! I can't wait to hear if yours work. Wicking bed is a new concept to me. Unless I don't know the term. I love your gardening experiments. I'm sure @nateonsteemit will appreciate them! Did you see the challenge to homesteaders for different projects? My response was how do you choose which?!! Loved this water post, again, @riverflows

Sort:  

Oh I will check that out for sure... thanks!!! I'll be posting a DTUBE on wicking beds this weekend for you!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! Keeping my eyes peeled. I'm very curious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59