how to make 0.1 btc from a simple task.

in #earn7 years ago

This is a long read, but it's well worth it! I spent a lot of time putting this together for you, and I hope you earn just as much as I do after you check out my favorite sites to earn FREE Bitcoin!

I work on the computer, and I always have access to these sites, but I don't always surf them. I spend about an hour or two a day on these sites and earn about 0.1BTC a month. I'm not trying to get rich from this, but it's a fun way to make a few cents here and there. So I've gone through hundreds, if not thousands, of bitcoin faucets and rotators over the past few months, and even have a detailed spreadsheet of them all to see which ones pay the most, pay on time, and yield the best returns.

What I've noticed is that a lot of the high-paying faucets don't payout when you hit the threshold, and the last thing you want is to have wasted hours on a site that ended up being a scam. I'll try to make this guide as simple as possible, in steps that are easy for you to follow. Feel free to comment or private message me with any questions you have, and I'll be sure to answer them as best I can. First, you need a wallet.

These are online wallet solutions that make it easy for bigger websites to pay you mBTC and Satoshis, because it minimizes fees to send to a lot of members of their site. In a nutshell, it means that these sites don't have to charge you a high withdrawal fee (if any, at all), which means you pretty much keep all the mBTC and Satoshi that you earn! These caches use your existing BTC address to hold your earnings for you, and they automatically pay you when a certain threshold (that you designate) is met. I like to set my threshold to 1mBTC (0.001BTC), which is pretty easy to meet on a daily or weekly basis.

The most popular micropayment caches are FaucetBOX, ePay, MicroWallet, and Paytoshi. Most of them are automated, and you don't need to sign up; your account is automatically created the moment one of the earning sites sends you a payment to your BTC address. Third, you need to know what a Satoshi is, because that's what you'll be earning on these sites.

"A Satoshi is the smallest fraction of a Bitcoin that can currently be sent: 0.00000001 BTC, that is, a hundredth of a millionth BTC." - Bitcoin Stack Exchange So without further ado, here is my list of favorite sites that I visit on a regular basis, that helps me achieve my 0.1BTC per month passive income (Please note that I have included links with my referral in them. If possible, please bookmark each of the pages with my referral link included; I would be extremely appreciative.

I have also included a non-referral link for each of these sites in case referral links weird you out or something): What are Bitcoin Faucets? Faucets are the most common way for you to earn free bitcoin. They are websites that earn you BTC by completing simple tasks, such as viewing ads, solving CAPTCHAs, and even playing games. Be careful, though...

There are thousands of faucets out there... And a lot of them don't pay out anymore, but THEY still get paid to show you all the ads on their pages! When finding a faucet on your own, try to find the ones that pay directly to a micropayment cache after every time you make a claim.

Every time you see a message like "250 Satoshi has been sent to you on FaucetBOX", it means that you've been paid! Here are my personal favorite faucets that I visit regularly: Bitcoin Zebra: Referral Link | Non-Ref (please only use the non-ref link if you have no soul) This is my personal favorite faucet to visit. With each claim, you can make 100, 200, 500, 1000, or 3000 Satoshi, and you'd be surprised at how many times I actually win 1,000 or 3,000!
fREE BTC.JPGEarn btc.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @sureshbhuvan! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sureshbhuvan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sureshbhuvan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47