comment and earn 0.35 to .40 limit 2.5 hours from now

in #earn7 years ago

hey steemians
If you want an upvote of .37 to .40 just comment "#13" on link given below
click here to comment and earn within 2.5 hours ...hurry up..
comment this "#13"
and comment on this post i will give you upvote
I wanna help my friend ..help her.
thanks

Sort:  

i got your #13 voted🙂

sorry for late upvote is was busy in something @kylo ...thanks kylo

Voted! And it was my first comment :)

sorry here is your upvote

Thanks ;)

next week it will be same I will inform you!

Done

commented:)

dear the time limit was 2.5 hours now its not time, and next sunday you will get a whole day ..a little upvote for effort

I have no idea what you're talking about. ;-)

click on click here and it will open a blog and in that blog comment #13 .. thats all @nexit

I did it a couple of times, but didn't start any great conversation.
Maybe later. Now everybody is cooking for Christmas.
Merry Christmas everyone!

@nexit you want someone to help I am right here I will help you ... i will all newbies

Merry Christmas @learnandgrow!
Yes, please! I am trying to get the conversation going, but no success up to now.

just click and write #13 in comment of that post i will give you upvote of nearly 0.40

This post has received gratitude of 0.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @learnandgrow.

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @learnandgrow

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42