Sort:  

It's a nice place to see how you are doing progress wise. I am somewhat slow at progressing, but I will get there slow and steady. Have you visited Ashers League of Excellence yet? He provides a tracking service on comments post and a few other things along with engagement rewards for the to 10 and then a small stipend for the next ten who do not self vote for the week. A pretty nice service, I haven't been on the curation list in some time, due to moving and delegating SP here and there. Here is a link to last Sundays report, real simple to join just say so in the commetns and he will add you and track numbers for you - https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-2019-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available

Thanks for the tip. I hadn't heard of Ashers League of Excellence. I'll check it out.

Thanks for the referral buddy!

Not a problem, I like the tracking, knowing where and what I have done, I thought they might like it also since they use the minnow league to track progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48