Have you seen E-coin?

in #e-coin7 years ago

What is this thing and where did it came from?

This one seems incredible and now it just entered 19'th place in front of Steem

Its price chart is unbelievable, I hope we will see something like this for Steem too, one day :D

There are just a few markets where it is traded and with a low volume so what I suspect is that it has been just pumped by a couple of individuals

Their site does not even exist so I would not encourage anybody to be amazed by its short success and try to buy it

We are living interesting times, take care of your crypto!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Do not count on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Its most probably a scam pump and dump coin

yep, this is what I think too, even in their announcement some people mentioned it as being a sort of scam :)

price chart is unbelievable,

Nice post :) 3h after i post the same question :D
https://steemit.com/crypto/@steemit.vlog/2754-11-in-6h-e-coin
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50