Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1 Meet the lucky winner of 5SBD!

in #dyvac7 years ago (edited)

Honestly,I really had a hard time deciding on who will be the winner of this very first round of the series of contests I will be hosting.

I am so grateful of the number of entries I got considering this is the first time, hoping more steemians will be participating in the next rounds.


THE QUESTION OF THE WEEK


What will you do if the value of SBD is now 100 USD?


And out of the 32 amazing answers...


THE WINNER WHO WILL RECEIVE 5 SBD:


Congratulations to @blincent you just won yourself 5 SBD and I guess this will be your first ever SBD! Keep up the good work!



HIS ANSWER:


image


I would like to thanks also the following steemians who participated in this contest, you may check their awesome contents:


@levinvillas
@g10a
@junebride
@jie28
@tjcdc
@neekalert
@zoeroces
@xabi
@wondratv
@juviemaycaluma
@yohan2on
@janeynarzoles1
@ismesikero
@tonie
@korinkrafting
@deevi
@abs-pointilisim
@ishanvirtue
@delpha
@hafiz34
@fukumineko
@maricrisbasco
@superjongky
@ishang
@aoife12
@allerie00
@loudetteiam
@coderzairos
@jun2
@charvy

Steem on everyone!



Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!



Sort:  

You're answer is great too, thanks for participating.

Congratulations to the winner.Your thought deserved to win.Keep steemin.

Thanks for participating deevi, hope to see you in the next round...

You're answer/plans is great! I really appreciate it. Hope you will participate again in the next round.

congrats poh sa panalo. i am happy if its really happen to reach in 100 dollar in 1 sbd. but i am also sad because i know a lot of members will leave their own respective jobs and fucos in steemit which is earnings more more money than their job. even a people working in food factory,farmers, fishermen and all kind of job envlove of making a food productivity will join in steemit and stop thier respective job. what will gonna happen to us. we are all gonna die in hunger because of a short of food supplies. thats why for me it is better if the price of sbd is balance not so low and not so high.

You got a point there and I did consider your answer as one of the supposed winners if I had enough SBD? you will also get a reward from me. I hope to see you in the next round.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much! I feel very very happy that out of the many great answers, my comment happened to be the luckiest one. I hope this will motivate me to start writing posts and making contributions to the platform and the community in my own simple ways.

I will be putting half of my reward in SP and will keep the other half until SBD reaches $100. * crossing my fingers * hehe

Thank you again for the big help! I wish I can do the same to other people in the future as a way of paying forward to the kindness and support that you and other people has been showing to minnows like me. May you have a blessed and wonderful weekend ahead!

To inspire a newbie by offering little help and guiding them is my desire and the ultimate mission of #steemitachievers.

You deserved the prize and to be recognized, you are a minnow but you have the mind of a whale.

If you want to join our group you may send a request to join our fb group page, #steemit achievers, we would be glad to be of help and be your mentor.

Keep on steeming and once again, congratulations!

I'll definitely find time to start blogging when I am able to do so. Thank you for the invite! :)

waiting for more from you long888! keep motivating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47