You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drop Your Valuable Answer Contest: Week - 1 Meet the lucky winner of 5SBD!

in #dyvac7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much! I feel very very happy that out of the many great answers, my comment happened to be the luckiest one. I hope this will motivate me to start writing posts and making contributions to the platform and the community in my own simple ways.

I will be putting half of my reward in SP and will keep the other half until SBD reaches $100. * crossing my fingers * hehe

Thank you again for the big help! I wish I can do the same to other people in the future as a way of paying forward to the kindness and support that you and other people has been showing to minnows like me. May you have a blessed and wonderful weekend ahead!

Sort:  

To inspire a newbie by offering little help and guiding them is my desire and the ultimate mission of #steemitachievers.

You deserved the prize and to be recognized, you are a minnow but you have the mind of a whale.

If you want to join our group you may send a request to join our fb group page, #steemit achievers, we would be glad to be of help and be your mentor.

Keep on steeming and once again, congratulations!

I'll definitely find time to start blogging when I am able to do so. Thank you for the invite! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55