3% season 2 ( 7 days)

in #dystopian6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-20 at 12.40.57 AM.png

A great show to watch if you are into Dystopian Futures like my self. The show is created by Mr. Pedro Aguilera, The movie 3% which is all its called, depicts a very bleak dystopian future where the majority of the population live in overcrowded shanty towns in squalor and poverty.

In which they there is a process, 3% of the population can escape by passing various trials and tests, but the other side is mysterious in its own in which there is only speculation.

I highly recommend this thriller dystopian show if you have not yet had a chance to check it out, you will have to read the subtitles if you're not a native Portuguese speaker.

Watch the Trailer below for Season 2 which comes out on the 27th of this month


Disclaimer I do not own this video of course, I am just sharing it.

Sort:  

I love netflix

I am glad you do, so do I.

stay great post

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

maybe it's time i try netflix, this is a new thing for me :) thanks for the trailer, you always full surprise @chronocrypto, success always make you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74