# "POEM FOR MY BEAUTIFUL VENEZUELA"


FUENTE

My Venezuela, Venezuela my SO BEAUTIFUL as a star
as strong as steel my eyes today for you cry
because I do not have you by my side.
So close but so far away, Today you do not have branches today you do not have dreams
like a tree today your leaves fall, like a child without his chest,
But even your dreams yearn.
With love and perseverance you will make hope again, because you are
Venezuela and I carry you in my soul, you are everything for a people
you are everything in this verse because I die for you.
Today I have a dream to see you smile as we all know you,
you will smile so many that you will give lives, longings
hopes and dreams because that's how you are
SO PURE you are a dream.
I know your best moment will arrive soon everything will change your dreams will come back
and your heat you will give us and soon they will stop that pains they will forget
Today my heart beats stronger because you will always be with me, I WILL end up loving you more and more
and nobody is going to forget you because you are Venezuela my NATAL COUNTRY.

IF YOU LIKE THIS POST SUPPORT ME WITH A REESTEEMEAR AND FOLLOW ME @frankcisco AND GIVE ME A UPVOTE

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87