You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dynamic Steemian's WEEKLY CONTEST to Win SBI Shares

That first contest was a blast. I had so much fun replying to comments, too. I appreciate the good sense of humour of every one that participated in your contest.

Let me tell you that I am just so proud of you for the quality comments that you also contributed in your contest. I love your sense of humour, too. I'm just a proud sister and wishing you more success on Steemit.

Don't ever underestimate your own capabilities. You are wonderfully made by God and He blessed you with skills and talents as He was forming you in our mother's womb. So don't ever doubt yourself, otherwise, you're doubting that God wasn't perfect when He made you.

I love you always, and kisses to my beautiful nieces and nephew!!! xoxo

Sort:  

Sis, I honestly didn't know that I have a sense of humour. All i know is that I am silly! XD hahahhaah...

but thank you for the kind words always, your motivation.. you're also my inspiration,

Thank you and we love you too. from all of us here! xoxo

I think silliness is synonymous to having sense of humour. Hahaha!!!

Now, that's a sense of humour hahaha... i believe you na! LOL XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73