The Dynamic Steemian's WEEKLY CONTEST to Win SBI Shares

in #dynamicsteemians6 years ago (edited)

weeklycontest dynamicsteemians.jpg

Hi Steemians!


I'd like to congratulate all the winners from our last week's contest HERE!

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE FOLLOWING WINNERS:

And since I loved @Eco-Alex' initiative in helping creative writers, I'll be glad to send him 1 SBI share, too as my support. :)

Please wait for @dynamicgreentk's announcement shortly on the awards he's going to give for the Dynamic Steemian members who participated from our last week's contest.

We want to thank all Dynamic Steemians, who joined our curation trail! I will be hand picking the best articles on our Discord channel's section called 'the founder's picks' where @dynamicgreentk picks three posts from the post promotion areas on our discord that he likes.

  • One each week that is really good will be picked by me, @dynamicshine
    • We will have a comment contest there.
  • We will award 3 sbi shares to the person who makes the best quality comments THE POST I CHOSE
    • 2- Sbi shares to the second place winner
    • 1- Sbi share to the third place winner
  • @dynamicgreentk will also award The DynamicSteemian trail vote to Five DynamicSteemian trail members who participate in the contest and tries their best to participate.

Please take note that on my succeeding contests, my criteria in choosing the winners will be the one who participates the most actively with everyone or with people who reply on his/her comment. We want to have a healthy and friendly discussion on the chosen blog post.


FOR THIS WEEK'S CONTEST, HERE'S THE POST I PICKED FROM @Tawasi:

American Legislative Exchange Council. A perfect marriage of corporation and state.

  • I chose this topic as I want to learn more about how the government works in the US. I have been living for a short period of time. I want to learn from your points of view. It is different from what I watch on TV because sometimes I believe the news is misleading and the media has the power to manipulate the viewers depending on what their agenda is. I don't really know a lot about the stuff written here, but anybody can participate! know you can do this! Let's have a healthy discussion about this post!

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

No matter how small or how big you can do for others, do it anyway. It would certainly make a difference in someone's life. - @dynamicshine

Thanks for reading! Steem on!

Join us on Discord (https://discord.gg/FPdn5QZ) if you want to message me directly and of course to meet these awesome and creative people behind #dynamicsteemians, namely:

@dynamicgreentk, @dynamicrypto, @baa.steemit, @symonp, @adam.tran

stock-vector-elegant-classical-page-rule-vintage-style-decorative-design-elements-351841472.jpg

DQmfHnYEEyUx7zi2uQjjnyYdxLibvPGgp8VJxyAaKSovcvw.jpg

STEEMBULLS

Check out interesting posts by @evlachsblog (my sister), @ryl, @dangerousangel, @futuremind, @scarletmedia, @ntowl, @eaglespirit, @pkalra, @honeychum, @bunnychum and many more!!!

received_10213288088429954.png

Sort:  

So glad you're doing well @dynamicshine!

thank you, @ntowl. Let's inspire each other. i'm still looking for your next post. I appreciate you for stopping by. Thank you and God bless you always. :)

Oh wow thanks!

010
haha those last two lines are courtesy of our new kitty that jumped on the keyboard...,

SBI is such a cool project!
Thanks again

You're most welcome, @wizardave. Thank you for your participation. :)

SBI rocks!!! HAHA! see you around!

Oh, I'd love to see a photo of your kitty. :)

Thank you for choosing me! It was a pleasure for me to interact with you guys!

you're welcome. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dynamicshine from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

yay, great post and congrats to all the winners! so nice to see your pretty face! i heard you sing too. not sure if i commented on that the weekend was a blurr those margaritas eeekkk

awww...thanks gorgeous, @eaglespirit. This isn't possible without your help. Haha.. i just made a special music video for @surpassinggoogle as his request because I wasn't able to sing for him during his talk show haha.. You should try to join #badkaraoke, it's fun! Have you seen all the videos there? They 're alllll amazing and creative! @dynamicgreentk has his entry,too! you should see it hahaha...

no wayyyy ... you are doing this!! you go girl! :)
oh wow oh oh ... watch out for that SG ... ahahahahahah
glad you have made a friends and are a rising star.
im tooo scareedddd ... even with 2 margaritas i couldnt do it. ahahaha
okay 1 1/2
i need to see it, i'll go there now. i think you told me it's on snookies page ... going

So you really sing? That's nice. Maybe sometimes, I will join the chain and sing too.

haha i just sing but am not a pro.. XD

i think Steemgigs discord has talk show with Terry every Sunday. You should join sometime..it's really fun! :)

No need to be a pro. I do sing too. Maybe one day, I will sing for all to hear and be blessed on steemit. Lolx

I have joined twice before. Sundays are always busy for me. Church things and a community to run too. But I will try to be there this Sunday.

Hello sis, good to see you here on dynamicshine's post.

hey there yes we are in the same group

Okay. That's nice.

yes she's a sweetheart

That first contest was a blast. I had so much fun replying to comments, too. I appreciate the good sense of humour of every one that participated in your contest.

Let me tell you that I am just so proud of you for the quality comments that you also contributed in your contest. I love your sense of humour, too. I'm just a proud sister and wishing you more success on Steemit.

Don't ever underestimate your own capabilities. You are wonderfully made by God and He blessed you with skills and talents as He was forming you in our mother's womb. So don't ever doubt yourself, otherwise, you're doubting that God wasn't perfect when He made you.

I love you always, and kisses to my beautiful nieces and nephew!!! xoxo

Sis, I honestly didn't know that I have a sense of humour. All i know is that I am silly! XD hahahhaah...

but thank you for the kind words always, your motivation.. you're also my inspiration,

Thank you and we love you too. from all of us here! xoxo

I think silliness is synonymous to having sense of humour. Hahaha!!!

Now, that's a sense of humour hahaha... i believe you na! LOL XD

Congratulations to the winners. I will put in my best to win this time around.

thank you @inspiredgideon1! and for participating actively in our contest! I hope you win this time ;)

Congrats to winners! This is another good one! Go go @dynamicshine!

Congrats to winners! This is another good one! Go go @dynamicshine!

Yes, come back to say! I probably go for next one bc this one is tought lol

haha yea... same here i could not say anything! haha my bad...i should be commenting on each comment but what can i say??! lol XD

Good chance to learn more about it :P

All of the things. Resteemed and commented over there, looking forward to reading the opinion in others views. Facts are a funny thing these days.

wow..thank you @sn0n for joining! :) i agree with you on that! XD

il check your comment in a bit... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86