Dynamic Gratitude

This week I am proud to say I have such a caring and giving brother in @dynamicrypto. He really continued his support for new Steemit users this week by overextending himself while on vacation with his wonderful wife!

Ok well I was curating our post promotion section over in our discord server dynamicsteemians, when I stumbled upon this tear-jerker of a post by @antonette: post link. Her daughter was unable to come home from a family member's house because of financial restraints that prevented her travel via plane and bus.

DQmUpWxCaDVaFuKeCRthnw3Wjjho8A5zceZpoqzci1yxpED.jpeg

Source
I knew I had to write a post. I knew someone would help. When I texted @dynamicrypto he acted quick...
Capture+_2018-05-22-23-42-20.png

Capture+_2018-05-22-23-43-09.png

You saw that! @dynamicrypto did that knowing his balls were being chopped as a result of his actions centered around dynamic gratitude! Now that is dedication and determination to bring a daughter home to her mother! This was amazing! If it were not for Sir Crypto, I would be homeless without my two sons in my life with them probably left thinking I don't love them. This situation only further reminded me of such and even brings tears to my eyes as I write this!

Capture+_2018-05-22-23-52-16.png

Capture+_2018-05-22-23-46-27.png

@antonette still needs 50 USD more and I promised her that later this week. It would help me out tremendously if anyone could help with the final costs of bus and food. I will pay it this week no matter what. Plane tickets are bought thanks to @dynamicrypto

Now I just spent 100 USD on @rabiujaga as he needed a cell phone to have a better connection to Steemit in Nigeria. This was a very pressing issue as college was starting soon for him and he was moving in a week. This man has worked so hard onboarding new Steemit users to our discord server and showing them around he deserved it. This was possible only because @dynamicrypto has been key in my living situation and helping there. Not to be outdone @dynamicrypto will have further surprises for @rabiujaga this week and next, like sp delegation I think...🤐.

Capture+_2018-05-23-00-27-05.png

Sort:  

Good hearts is all I see on the steem platform. The steem platform is really helping people and their lives. I say this because I have benefitted from that love too.

Let's keep doing good and together, we would make the world a better place to be!

God bless on your good deeds :)

Awesome Awesome Awesome!!

Good heart will surely get good tinz in life.. Keep up d good job..
U re d best!!

i could not hold back the tears that came to my eyes when i saw the delegated sp from @dynamicrypto
32steem from @dynamicgreentk.
i never knew my Angels were online.
Am so grateful guys. So grateful.
you guys have done a lot in helping me grow in steemit.
the lessons of kindness you have shown me will never get forgotten.
i too have tried i so many ways to be of help to others when you helped me. so with the smile you have put on my face, i have spread, will spread and keep spreading that smile to those who require it.
Thank you so much. God bless you.

I wonder, what if you have SP in millions.

The little you have, you still shared it, encouraging hardworking users.

Thank you @dynamicgreentk @dynamicrypto for the minnow support.

You guys rock

yes, it's like you're speaking on my behalf. :)

God bless your heart @dynamicgreentk and @dynamicrypto. Truly, the ones who went through a lot of hardships in life and have overcome them, are the ones who have the biggest heart! ❤am proud to be part of #DynamicSteemians family!

What a kind hearted person he is. I am sure that he'll be blessed with even more because of it. I hope that this will serve as an inspiration to all of us for helping other people that are in need.

I don't know what to say. But this is beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47