Ulog # A Teardrops Letter Birthday Wish for My Daughter that I Left

in #motherslove6 years ago (edited)

Dear Kyla,

How are you Baby,I miss you so much every single night and day I never stop on thinking about you.

Im sorry that I have left you at province because we were homeless before that is very difficult in my situation to bring you with us .

received_384223345389497.jpeg

I couldnt even take to look at your pictures because I feel so bad and hurt with teardrops in my eyes that I failed with my plans to get you and be with us here with your brothers and sisters.

But I will never stop working so hard night and day to bring you here with us.Its just that Im earning so slow right now that I didnt made my promise to get a ticket to pick you at Cagayan de Oro and be with us on your birthday and study here.

received_384223185389513.jpeg

I want you to be back in my arms again.
I miss to hug and kiss you.
I miss to see your smile
I miss to see you playing with your
brother and sister.

received_384223128722852.jpeg

Please dont think that I have abandoned you.If I can only make it possible very soon to bring you here with me.I will be very happy.

Baby I feel so bad that your birthday is coming few days from now.I will do everything to make your day very special.

Lets just pray and not to lose hope that you and me will be together very soon.

I hope that they treated you well and didnt hurt you.

I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH KYLA
I MISS YOU VERY MUCH..

Advance Happy Birthday my baby girl.

Love,
Mama Antonette

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta

received_237084953693038.gif

Sort:  

@antonette message me on discord details we will book the ticket asap!

awesome ulog

Nice self upvote, did you read the post or upvote it?

Yes! Sure 😊

she is adorable! emotional letter!

tnx sissy sometimes its good to write emotions.

she will be back in your arms again. God is good.

I pray that she'll be in your arms again soon.

Gave you a full upvote and a resteem. Hope you can see your daughtet soon!

your comment sir gives me a big hope to be with my daughter soon..thank u so much

That's really cool baby dool

  • My support from the Redfish Community

Resteem

thank you sir I wish to be a part of your redfish community

This heart breaking, all you need is a bus ticket?

Travelling from Manila to Mindanao needs a ship to travel for 2 days or plane ticket for 2 hrs travel.

happy birthday to dear little girl .
may u live long and ur mother wish u every year

hope you can get her soon

tnx maam Daisy I hope so

Do not make my bunghole angry!... You have any holio?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47