You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W4 || Organization using CSS (Box-model,Display, Position, Flex)

Hello dear friend
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Your explanation of theory part with examples are fabulous and easy to understand. You understand well the lesson and perform well too. Practical part is interesting where make similar output using HTML and CSS. This shows your love with web development. Keep it up. I wish you more success.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words.I'm glad you liked my explanation and examples. Your encouragement means a lot to me. I'll keep working hard on my web development skills.Best wishes to you too🤗🌸🌼🌺💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53