Any Dutchies on Steemit?

in #dutchies7 years ago (edited)

I live in America now, but I'm Dutch myself.
Als je wilt kun je zelf in het Nederlands praten of vragen stellen!

Would love to hear from you if you're Dutch, please follow & resteem to find fellow dutchies!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

[dutch]

En wat is dat met dat weer vandaag!?!

[/dutch]

Tsja , meer Nederlands bestaat niet hè? Eerst super weer, en nu windkracht 8 haha

Welcome steve-speaks :-) Nice to have you onboard - Follow me and I will follow you ;-)

Welcome @steve-speaks
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow

Use an image in your posts to attract more attention

Fellow dutchie here!

Followed you ;)!

Nice thanks! Leuk om te horen dat er al best wat dutchies op Steemit zitten!

#windmills :')

you forgot the clogs, cheese, canals and of course the weed hashtags :P

Proud Dutchman checking in!

Welcome to Steemit @steve-speaks :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

ik ben net nieuw

I'm half Dutch. Came to America in 96. My mom is from Noordwiek. I can read Dutch but my writing sucks. Welcome. I will follow you.

Hi @gonzalezy , cool! I think you mean Noordwijk! That is actually the village next to the one I used to live which is Leiden :)

If you want, I can teach you some. Let me know!

@steve-speaks Je kan de tags #dutch of #nederlands gebruiken. Welkom op steemit! :)

Top! Goede tip, bedankt!

Heej ja ook een nederlander hiero 🤗 welcomee en leuk je hier te hebben !!

Hee! Leuk! Zo gaat het al de goede kant op, al best wat Nederlanders hier! :)