You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Over, Lets Get Dirty :) - Sprinkling Dust All Over This Post To Everyone!

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

NIce clickbait, @davemccoy.
I was a little disappointed, because I got a whole different kind of ‘dirty’ in mind.
I assume @doomsdaychassis will have the same experience ;0)

And we already knew you were Tinkerbell, bad boy McCoy - we’re just waiting for the pics as proof ;0P

Sort:  

lol... is this what you had in mind @simplymike??? This was when @doomsdaychassis got caught on camera trying to cool off one day!

dirty mind.gif

and I didn't send you my pic? I'm sorry, I thought you had seen bad boy McCoy ;)

bad boy.gif

Here you go bad boy McCoy. The abs on the background are for my own eye candy.

Here's is a giphy from the first time I met DC, I assume that's his wanna be self cooling off.

lol... yes that was me last week with @royaleagle and @cryptkeepeer.... How did you get that shot, that's really cool.. It makes me look a bit older than I really am, but still not a bad pic :)

And yes @doomsdaychassis looked really good in that scene... I have heard him yell "this is Sparta" quite a bit over the years :)

I also do a great Gladiator. "ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED? "

How about "FREEDOM!!!" :P

freedom.gif

Only if i am wearing a kilt.

lol... I'm sure @simplymike and @beeyou would be ok with that... They wanted to think dirty :)

I don't have my 6 pack anymore. Its more like a 4 pack now. Maybe i need to get back in shape.

Better get busy before beach season! Here's my dust support to motivate you; making sure to keep it still under the dust threshold.

@beeyou
The abs in the back get completely lost in the ridiculous dance... WTF are they doing?? wahahahaaa

hey, finally catching up and glad to see you made it, I'm trying to spread dust, so comment at will :)

Lol @simplymike. I think it’s called the walking running rabbit man, oopsie, with some form of break-dancing. Who knows. I did some running man moves back in my grade school years. 🤓

Edited, I was reading a post on skewing rabbits so I had the poor rabbit on my mind.

Lmao
Except, @davemccoy, I had a different picture in mind. B P is not really my my idea of a bad boy.
This one s:
1FFC8E7E-8554-48EE-A2D9-4AC4F0CAB2C7.jpeg

I think you accidentally posted your Tinkerbell pic.

And way to go, Doomz!!

lol... I did picture you as a Johnny Depp fan! I actually thought of going with that, but then I was thinking of Brad Pitt in fight club... But good choice ;)

You're welcome to Brad Pitt @davemccoy. He does nothing for me. Fight Club or no Fight Club! 😁

actually, he doesn't do anything for me either :P

Now you're talking @simplymike! 😁

lol Gillian! :)

Man i have been getting dirty talked all day. What is with you girls today? What ever it is I pray my wife got it too. Yall got me all hot and bothered today. She's in trouble.
https://media2.giphy.com/media/5xtDarIN81U0KvlnzKo/giphy.webp

Haha, we're on steemit here, not steam-it!

I fear I may have permanently damaged steemit. I can't wait till im a killer whale.

Me neither.
Let's f**ck this place up (Oops, sounds wrong again, hahaha)

hahaha... you said it again (well sorta).... I see you are going for another dose of leasing out there, you and @doomsdaychassis might just F this place up if you team up ;)

hahaha.. I think the steemit community might be getting a little scared about now... If you teach @simplymike a few of your tricks, watch out :)

hell mike is doing better than me. I need to learn some shit. I think I need to start doing contests.

You have definitely disrupted this peaceful side of our community. ;)

Could you imagine how boring it would be?

Completely agreed.
But not only friendships. Social encounters in general.
With the right dose of humor you can say a lot to anyone

right? I think I say worse things to my friends than I do to people I dislike sometimes. lol

Completely agree @simplymike. Sometimes it’s better to have these type of convos than “deep” ones.

haha... very good @beeyou :)

Me too @simplymike! I'm assuming most of us have a little 'dirty' tucked away some where haha

especially bad boy McCoy :P

Sigh, my phone couldn't handle all this dirty talk and refused to load the thread. I tried like a hundred times, but had to switch to my tablet to be able to read everything. So, sorry for the delay, y'all :0)

Now you guys have drained my VP!!! 😂

if you feel like having some fun, you should use the penny vote game... its a blast.. you can give out many, encourage more discussion, and everyone gets paid... what's not to like ;)

I think I even have a few sponsors for you if you want too ;)

better late than never, and this party can get started again as I got the delegation back and these dust pennies are easy to give! So lead the way :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28