Sort:  

@munamaqfirah, it is a magnificent story, but I have a feeling you maybe didn't read the whole thing, or you don't maybe understand it? If that's the case, please ask any of us a question and we'd be happy to help. If you haven't read it, please do, because it could be very helpful for you ;)

Good job @lynncoyle1! And I will make the same offer to you as I did to Gillian! If you can get her to come here and make a meaningful comment, I have a big $0.05 upvote coming your way too :P

I don't think it's going to happen Dave :)

we tried :( .... oh well, time for a big weekend of fun :)

It is @munamaqfirah. What do you think of the dustsweeper idea?

you get a $0.05 if you can get her to come back with a good comment by the end of the day ;)

Ha. ha. ha @davemccoy! I've only got a couple of hours and then my day is over! 😊

lol... well I hope you have a terrific evening and glad you came by and really contributed to this post :)

I did go to her blog @davemccoy and left her a marketing comment for dust sweeper. 😂

Not sure what else I could do. Maybe she's in bed and will be back in the morning!

cool... let's see if it works... good job Gillian :)

Looks like my master plan didn't work @davemccoy. Not sure how she was able to resist us all to be honest! 😂

you tried... My guess is either an "alt" account or a computer.. Otherwise she would've shown ;)

thank you... you will get a dust vote and I hope you did read the post so that you can turn your vote into real money! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56