You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Over, Lets Get Dirty :) - Sprinkling Dust All Over This Post To Everyone!

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

Fast-Reply is pretty awesome Dave. All your comments lined up for upvote/reply and there's an option for mentions so you can have them all in one list to get to. I'm sure your scrollbar would be tiny with your long list lol. But it's definitely a time-saver.

Sort:  

I started using it yesterday, I love it! Its truly awesome! And here is the 0.06 I owe you from the other post too! :)

Isn't it very helpful? I really enjoy using it for replying to comments and mentions. Don't have to open a lot of tabs and I don't go on rabbit holes.

agree, the rabbit holes are the biggest help... Omgosh it is sometimes draining to find the reply! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45