Sort:  

That's actually very good. I move to use Giglly as the name for the Gillian, Glen, Lynn benchmark. There is a motion on the table to use Giglly as the name for the Gillian, Glen, Lynn benchmark to be used in conjunction with the dustsweeper protocol. Do I have a second?

I second it @glenalbrethsen! 😁

lol.... you crack me up! I'm all for it :)

I second it @glenalbrethsen! 😁

I vote yea :)

Actually, maybe that name isn't such a good idea after all, given what's going on with the rest of the comments here. :)

I've lost the plot in terms of the rest of the comments @glenalbrethsen. They're all over the shop! 😁

yes, I don't think there's a plot... anything goes :P

lol.... this is even funnier!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45