Sort:  

Thanks a lot dday you wrecked my chance at getting a dust vote! Can you flag your own comment, lol?

I just saved you a lot of money on a dust vote. lol

Yeah, I am a pretty ungrateful (expletive) sometimes ddc!

:)

or make another comment

yes... one of the best movies ever... I see shit today that was foretold in that masterpiece ;)

It's my favorite documentary next to the Manchurian Candidate!

yes and the other documentary of the first Matrix was very truthful too! My neck still hurts from having to unplug

Bahahaha! Right on dave! I love it when you entertain my conspiracy theories!

I also forgot to include "Fight Club" in the list of good documentaries

That is no lie. Maybe we could make a Brondo bot too. Brondo has upvotes, it's what the steemians crave.

that would be cool... I love watching clips from that show

seriously dude. It is a million dollar idea.

I agree, maybe we could become cabinet members with it too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45