Sort:  

Me neither.
Let's f**ck this place up (Oops, sounds wrong again, hahaha)

hahaha... you said it again (well sorta).... I see you are going for another dose of leasing out there, you and @doomsdaychassis might just F this place up if you team up ;)

hahaha.. I think the steemit community might be getting a little scared about now... If you teach @simplymike a few of your tricks, watch out :)

hell mike is doing better than me. I need to learn some shit. I think I need to start doing contests.

She has the good things down, you can teach her more of the dark side ;)

I learned from her. I started my own contest. We will see how it pans out. It is a little different than hers were though.

You have definitely disrupted this peaceful side of our community. ;)

Could you imagine how boring it would be?

Completely agreed.
But not only friendships. Social encounters in general.
With the right dose of humor you can say a lot to anyone

right? I think I say worse things to my friends than I do to people I dislike sometimes. lol

that's hard to believe ;)

Have you read some of the conversations between DC and I? I think he tries to keep it civil with me though.

he seems to definitely keep you held in high regard... He just plays with you but not too bad for sure... I think he's scared of you :P

Completely agree @simplymike. Sometimes it’s better to have these type of convos than “deep” ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59887.64
ETH 2670.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47