You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Over, Lets Get Dirty :) - Sprinkling Dust All Over This Post To Everyone!

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

awww... I was just playing with you @doomsdaychassis! I think you have more than that as your redeeming qualities! You play the SOB on tv, but we can all see that you're a good guy when you get off the stage ;) ... No worries about being discovered though, this post has so many comments on it that no one is likely to find out that you are a nice guy :P

Even beeyou will be unlikely to see it as I removed the @ sign ;)

Sort:  

Lol. Bee knows me. We talk quite often on discord. She knows I am not like that. Hell I may be the only person on steemit that has not hit on her also. Lol.

I said you were a nice guy :P ... You just have a little Jester in ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41