Sort:  

Thank you. I wanted to just say thanks for all the work. The lifted dust vote does not just give me a reward, it allow those people that have no real vote power to get a reward even if it is the smallest curation award available, they now get that $0.001 vote. So if they vote on dust protected people they will at the end of the day get $0.010 and end of week $0.070. It does add up for them. I really like this initiative. And it has really help me get some additional SP into my account. So when you need that SP you delegated me back, I am safe now even with the 30SP I have delegated out I will still be over the 500SP level. I am upto 565SP of my own.

I'm happy you like it @bashadow! Keep spreading that joy :) ... And I hope to never take that back because the only way I will ever have to is if you leave the platform (which I'm pretty confident you won't do) ;)

I like that SP just where it is, I know everyday it is doing something meaningful because you always do ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87