You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Over, Lets Get Dirty :) - Sprinkling Dust All Over This Post To Everyone!

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

This really is an excellent idea. Well done. I wrote a piece recently titled Spread Your Vote - But Don't Let it Turn to Dust and if this checks out I'd be happy to help promote it as a service to help the minnows I've been dusting on! :)

I also am a big supporter of some of the people on your witness list and that is a good indicator for me too.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @buggedout! I don't know if you know @danielsaori, but he is the one that does the programming and handles the bulk of the program... I just approached him and we talked about it in the beginning... And yes it does work and I hope you do get in touch with Daniel and he can give you any data you want to see that the concept works as advertised :)

I'm also happy to see you like the people on my witness list, that means that you are a community-minded and broadening-our-base guy like me! I think engagement is key to helping to build a sustainable ecosystem and embracing the newbies and minnows has been my focus in my first 6 months!

Nice to have you here and thanks for your attention! :)

Great stuff, thanks. I agree and it sounds like we are definitely pushing in the same direction. I've added a dustsweeper review to my TODO list and will be sure to check out @danielsaori as part of my research. Keep up the good work! :)

Awesome @buggedout! I'm happy to hear that... And I'm sure @danielsaori will be happy to help you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42