You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Over, Lets Get Dirty :) - Sprinkling Dust All Over This Post To Everyone!

in #dustsweeper6 years ago

Here you go bad boy McCoy. The abs on the background are for my own eye candy.

Here's is a giphy from the first time I met DC, I assume that's his wanna be self cooling off.

Sort:  

lol... yes that was me last week with @royaleagle and @cryptkeepeer.... How did you get that shot, that's really cool.. It makes me look a bit older than I really am, but still not a bad pic :)

And yes @doomsdaychassis looked really good in that scene... I have heard him yell "this is Sparta" quite a bit over the years :)

I also do a great Gladiator. "ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED? "

How about "FREEDOM!!!" :P

freedom.gif

Only if i am wearing a kilt.

lol... I'm sure @simplymike and @beeyou would be ok with that... They wanted to think dirty :)

lol... I can see the engine getting going, you like that ;)

haha... I knew that would get @beeyou revved :P

I don't have my 6 pack anymore. Its more like a 4 pack now. Maybe i need to get back in shape.

Better get busy before beach season! Here's my dust support to motivate you; making sure to keep it still under the dust threshold.

@beeyou
The abs in the back get completely lost in the ridiculous dance... WTF are they doing?? wahahahaaa

hey, finally catching up and glad to see you made it, I'm trying to spread dust, so comment at will :)

Lol @simplymike. I think it’s called the walking running rabbit man, oopsie, with some form of break-dancing. Who knows. I did some running man moves back in my grade school years. 🤓

Edited, I was reading a post on skewing rabbits so I had the poor rabbit on my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45