Sort:  

Me too, I want to make contests with it! :D

I think that is a great Idea, I look at a lot of new user post, they simply do not have the funds to participate. But yes a contest with the prize being initial Dust Bank investment for the winner.

I will try to make it a prio and push it in the next couple of days.

It will happen when it happens. I think very highly of what you two have created here. This has certainly been a boon for me, and knowing that all those voters also get their small curation reward is great. I think @ned needs to drop like a cool mill. SP on @dustweeper so it can do even more.

+1 @ned should listen to @bashadow!!!

Not likely to happen, but if it did, that would be amazing.

If you are looking for a sponsorship function we launched @blissfish which will have sponsorship. Check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99