Sort:  

deleted

I would like to introduce you all to my new friend Carly . Either this is really her or she is trolling us all. She already promised to be my sugar mama so hand off. You should do an introduceyourself post holding up a sign that says @doomsdaychassis sugar mama.

:)

Trolling u 🤣
I’ll skype u right now dork

don't have skype

FaceTime ?

negative ghostrider

lol @artgirlnyc... I think you're going to fit right in... you have @doomsdaychassis on his heals :P

She is lucky i am married. Lol . She seems like a super cool chick . My loyalty is literally my only redeeming quality. The rest of me is a piece of shit. She may be indescribably hot but i could not, no scratch that, would not ever betray my wife. I will gladly take the hit if it puts me on my heals. I think she is a bad ass chick , maybe even describe her as a unicorn but the only thing i refuse to do is mess around on my wife. She found the chink in my armor. Sorry if that makes me weak. She has been through someone cheating on her so I hope she can respect my position. If she is good with that I am more than happy to try to make millions of dollars here but I only have 1 line I wont cross. The rest of it is fair game.

awww... I was just playing with you @doomsdaychassis! I think you have more than that as your redeeming qualities! You play the SOB on tv, but we can all see that you're a good guy when you get off the stage ;) ... No worries about being discovered though, this post has so many comments on it that no one is likely to find out that you are a nice guy :P

Even beeyou will be unlikely to see it as I removed the @ sign ;)

Lol. Bee knows me. We talk quite often on discord. She knows I am not like that. Hell I may be the only person on steemit that has not hit on her also. Lol.

She seems like a bad ass gal. I hope we can make a shit ton of money here. I love it. She is balls to the walls on getting shit done. Letd go make some fucking money.

yes... go get it done DDC! And btw, be careful of the bots... steem external is a big discount to the internal... about a 25 cent difference... so make sure they're good and profitable ;)

Hi @artgirlnyc, @doomsdaychassis mentioned you are fun! I think you need a dust touchup ;). Welcome to Steemit!

Now that dust is really starting to dirty up this place :P Good job @beeyou ;)

dirt in eyes.gif

Holy shit!!!!!!!!
Was going through comments to upvote any interesting ones and wow Artgirlnyc just wowed wow

You were just on
Why aren’t you answering!
Anyway I was obviously goofing around in my sarcastic responses b4. I was gonna say u could call me to say goodnight
Well next time. Now I go to bed for real!

lol.. you get my vote @artgirlnyc ... I like both versions enough to say, I think you will likely be the dust queen if we crown one! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59