Sort:  

Tis but a scratch. Community has come together to support each other. While a few have ducked for cover, the initiative is stronger than ever.

Well, nobody has rallied to his cause, so at some point he needs to decide if it's a worthwhile endeavor. Everything is working as designed, people just need to understand that.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Looks like other people share my concerns about downvotes.

I'm sorry you can't recognize irony. Are you on the spectrum?

I'm not just talking about the comments on this post. I'm looking at the general community and whats on the trending list, people are all bringing up their concerns about HF21 and the downvote abuses from whales, tribes, or bots. People are getting upset and no amount of downvoting my content on my posts will change the fact that dissent is increasing and toxicity is growing on this network.

I agree , how low can steemit go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49