Dude...Is THIS Your Scarf?!?

in #dudewheresmyscarf6 years ago (edited)

21F718C0-F4B5-4A64-A3C0-3301473B44C1.jpeg

During Karaoke last night, I passed out on the bathroom floor covered in piss and scarf. It’s been here on my face ever since. It’s super soft and just rings of luxury. I know if this were my luxurious scarf, I’d want it back to show people just how beneath me they really were in the neck covering department.

With the help of @nomadicsoul and others who want to make a difference, we are utilizing our detective skills to get to the bottom of this riveting Who Dun It! Please...for the love of sky wizard...help us find its owner! We are counting on you guys.

FA66E1CB-18FF-476D-A2FA-570DFBCB3C4D.jpeg

I know the bar was packed and you just keep re signing Chumbawumba’s super smash hit from 1997, Tubthumper, over and over again but this is serious guys...is this your scarf?!? Please hurry...I can’t eat dinner with this on my face and my belly is grumbling for some salty foods.

Sort:  

You’re going about this the wrong way... Find a match for the piss, and you’ll find the scarf’s rightful owner. Good luck with that! 😂

We need you on the squad!!!

Just ordered my business cards. Bryan Imhoff of Urinevestigated Inc. at your service!

That's your next comic series...

Hmmm. Both @coruscate & @abh12345 strike me as scarf-wearing types. Perhaps they will recognise it?

Asher did disappear one day during drinking to go accessorize and jazz himself up for an evening of outglamming the rest of the crew so yeah...could be his scarf.

I did? Good to know!

It was nice meeting you even though we didn't have time to talk much!

Thx brother. You as well. Wish we had some real time to get to know each other a bit better. Guess we will be forced to do thatbthe old fashioned way here! Lol

Yeah it’s so crazy. Only a few hundred of us there and you think that the better part of a week is more than enough time to get a few minutes with everyone but there are tons of folks I missed completely for various reasons. Then others you only got a moment with. I’ll definitely be better prepared at SteemFest 4! 😉

Haha SO glad I threw this on your head! Lol couldn't have chosen a better person to scarf up their face (sounds weird, I know).

Lol. Initially I was like WTF?!? But then decided to just leave it on until someone claimed it. So glad it was you, ya gigantic weirdo! We will create odd masterpieces together here...super stoked. You know there is going to be shit that only you and I will find funny...right? That everyone else will wonder what type of acid we took?!? In a few days when you are all caught up we gotta talk. Got some ideas I wanna run by you.

Wow my scarf is a star. I will going to miss it so much. It was the only one in those colours. I do hope it will be appreciated :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Was it really yours?!?

hahaha! you're having too much fun blewitt! lol.

Janton, I had the time of my life out there!!! You should try and make it next year! It works wonders being able to be face to face with the folks that ya interact with here.

Congratulations @blewitt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gimme dem badges....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78