UPDATE: DUDEOIR - Photoshoot Contest! Competition is Heating up! I'm telling you this is HOT.

in #dudeoir5 years ago

https://steemit.com/dudeoir/@whatsup/dudeoir-photoshoot-contest-200-steem

If you haven't heard about the Dudeior Contest you are missing out!

Currently the prizes are at:

100 Steem from @nealmcspadden
100 Steem from @themarkymark
100 Steem from @adsup
50 Steem from @meesterboom
50 Steem from @carlgnash
50 Steem from @whatsup
27 Steem from @grey580
25 Steem from @elgeko
12 Steem from @justinashby

New Donations for Prizes.

36 Steem from @tarazkp
20 Steem from @mindtrap
25 Steem from @xpilar

Current prize money is running at about 595 Steem! I will round it to 600 Steem.

Thank you all for the overwhelming support!

Please also upvote the tag Dudeoir to support those entering... And here are some of the entries so far!

Wow! You Sexy Thing @mattsanthonyit

Simply Stunning we have @soundwavesphoton

Taking my breath away... @yahialababidi

I don't know guys... Can you compete? The competition is stiff...

I hear there are several more entries in the works and some suggested I extend the deadline a week.

What do you think?

Thank you all for Making Steem Fun, our fantastic models will each receive 25% of the rewards on this post. It is set in beneficiaries.

@whatsup

Sort:  

Eying the competition with a lump... in my throat! 😱

haha, @mattsanthonyit is crazy. lol Well done. ☺

Hahahahaha. Lol. Thanks for bringing up the contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Extend it!! Gives people a chance to grow balls to do it 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder how they'll judge for it.. But only 3 participants..

@mattsanthonyit has some TITTIES!

The competition is stiff...

Don't make me do it... lol.

Don’t disappoint Wu, JUST DO IT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes. I'm already doing it

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you would look stunning in a mini dress haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

xD Thank you. Maybe I'll do a shoot for ya'll hahah.

Ya'll have some weird tate. Haha

Hahahaha. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I think people are not getting the Dudeoir idea. Dudeoir isn't about wearing women's clothing. It's about being a Dude. While adapting the pin up to that.

Stuff like this.

This right here is what people should doing. It's a big guy. Wearing next to nothing while holding a power tool. The hard hat, suspenders and boots are just icing on the cake. More like this.

I think we’ll have a dark horse winner win this . Carl is always the fav. In these type of contests as I have a friendly wager someone else but him will win . We shall see .

Either way, this contest is HAWT & Stiff! Can’t wait to see how it turns out !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol. I can't even point out who rocks it best. The judges have got a lot to do here. 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. It will be a tough call for sure. I know I'll be the winner though. 😂

Tzahahah😝😂. I'm waiting for your entry. Do it bro💪.

Lool

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @whatsup!

You just got a 0.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60