One time challenge: Duck - Face Selfie Challenge Announcement (5 SBD reward)!

in #duckface7 years ago

I was drinking coffee with @fibra59 this morning and came up with an idea!

All this about memechallenge and this week's steemitphotochallenge inspired me to start this "one time" challenge!

@jamtaylor said that this bathroom selfies will not be considered in steemitphotochallenge unless they are very creative. So this is a challenge for those who just want to post a funny bathroom duck-face selfie! And you have time until the payout of this post!

R U L E S:

  • Post your selfie made with your phone.
  • Try to make the ugliest possible duck - face with your lips.
  • It has to be in bathroom and the mirror must be used!
  • You can post your selfie in comments here or in your own post tagged as #duckface!
  • You have time until payout of this post!
  • 5 SBD-s reward to a single winner!

I asked @fibra59 to judge, so try to be as funny as it's possible!

Here's an lousy example:

I wish you luck!

#duckface

Sort:  

Please, I need the 5 sbd to replenish the toothpaste. lol

20170318_104232.jpg

#duckface

Winner with no competition! 5 SBDs sent to your wallet!

Wow thank you man! Why did not anyone participate? It was a good and fun challenge !!!

Wrong timing I guess... check new @con-dom's round of How Many Grams

Do you want me to give you back the 5sbd? I have no problem. I do not deserve them.
Sorry for my English, it's not my native language

Lol, man, no, you deserved them, I am happy because of your entry! Good luck :)

Look my friend, the 5sbd they will have a good end. A good cause! Thank you very much!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@tincho/spanish-challenge-premio-5-sbd-por-favor-resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31