Are you on auto-pilot?

in #duality6 years ago (edited)

I wrote this article yesterday.

https://steemit.com/life/@iamericmorrison/remember-when-and-do-it-again

Did you check it out?

I wrote it BEFORE I saw this video.


Dr. Joe Dispenza: We live in the past

And then, today, I woke up and it was labour day.

I didn't have to go anywhere in particular, and, instead of getting up and going to my usual coffee place, I put on my blue blockers and looked at what I was watching on YouTube the last time.

And, instead of watching the same stuff, I clicked on that video.

For some reason, I decided to paste it into the middle of that article from yesterday, and then?

I went back to watching it, because, well, it is just a very interesting video, from a guy I have read, watched and told others about.

I bought his original book some years back.

And his other one.

What I found was that, I was already doing a lot of the stuff he talked about.

And, my life is a lot different now than when I first came across his books.

I wonder.

I wonder if I'm repeating again.

Did I actually fall asleep again and I just didn't know it.

The only way to find out is....to start thinking about what I'm thinking about all over again.

Have you done that one yet for the first time?

You know, thought about the thought that your thinking?

E-GO 2018

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66