You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Vlogs | Announcing TechTV!! // How Whales Are Saving Us In Hard Times // Toys R Us Compared To The Downfall of Social Media Platforms

in #dtubevlogs6 years ago

Hey man, looking forward to your tech reviews. And by the way, you'll love an Accord ;) Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Thanks Cap'n! Anything I've done that you'd like to see more of? And yeah, I'm a huge Accord lover. My family has had a new one every 3 years since 2001 😅 Glad to hear you are liking yours! Can't wait until I have the keys to mine!

I'm a fan of anything tech really (old tech guy syndrome) but I really enjoyed the review you did on the Mavic Air. It was just really helpful when thinking about a drone to know what you liked, but more importantly, what you didn't like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28