Sort:  

I want to ask you that did you commenting daily on 3 Dtube random videos. If, yes then let me know I will recommend your name to Nathanmars sir, so that he can include in #dtubefamily777 with great support 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I tried to comment as much as I can to other dtube as I know exactly how it feel when I see people comment and I want to do the same thing too :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

So are you doing it daily?? and if yes then since from when you started?

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me see, I believe it’s after @nathanmars video talking about the proper dtube culture

Posted using Partiko iOS

She totally did that, with @stephie too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44