[Day 5] "Doing PLANK" 1 min PLANK challenge for 30 days - Bring Sally Up Version【30天平板支撐挑戰】

in #dtubesnapx6 years ago (edited)


DAY 5!! Good to have my co-worker be my coach to keep pushing me in a daily basis, seriously! Such blessings! Again... we did the "Bring Sally Up" spice in it. Haha, any guess when we will be able to do the full 4 minute?

很高興有我的同事做我的教練,每天不斷地鼓勵我。我們再放了"Bring Sally Up" 的音樂在後面。猜猜我們會在多少個月之後會做到全 4 分鐘?

Anyone else wants to join us?
還有人想加入我們嗎?


WHY

To encourage everyone to start a daily habit of exercise.
Too much office work and not enough of exercise?
I got challenged by my own wife @tydebbie and other Steemians...


HOW

To spend at least 1 minute daily doing plank.
For the next 30 days.
Use the tag #dtubesnap and #plank-contest.
Put the video onto DTube.


為什麼

令我們養成每日都做運動的習慣。
過多的工作,太少的運動?
當然就是被自己的老婆 @tydebbie 和 其他 Steemians 挑戰啦!


怎樣參加

每日用至少 1 分鐘的時間去做平板支撐。
30 天,每一天都做。
#dtubesnap and #plank-contest 做 Tag。
把影片放到 DTube 上。


Screen Shot 2018-12-06 at 8.56.27 PM.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Bro your arms are gonna tear out your Tshirt Bro..

I am just done with the first day i am so behind :|

LOL
Keep it up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dude... that aren’t happening lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thats gonna happen bro for sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

Between sound effects xD

great job good video👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude! Yours too! Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh man, it's PUSH-UPs and PLANK edition, what a crazy one=.=

I feel like I am “selling” myself out there to get a $3 upvote from dtube lol 😂 next time I might have to hang myself upside down to get $2.... 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you hang yourself, I sponsor for $10. Just make sure you hang tight.

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@shenchensucc 铁柱 迎着大雪 坐着高铁给您送来
新手村亲爱的合唱团,给你带来”oh,my dear(我的亲爱的)“之歌

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50