TIMElapse Contest "STOP TIME"

in #dtubesnapx5 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family!
Here we go, I start today with my dtubetimelaps contest.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@hauptmann/alhueqs1

Camera: Samsung s7
Equipment: Gimbal Smooth Q, Boya BY-mm1
Edit: Kinemaster mobile
Music: Galactic Battles 1 - Johannes Bornlöf
Cinematic drums 1 - Rannard Sillar
Rise of the phoenix 2 - Johannes Bornlöf
Epidemic Sound

Thank you for watching and have a nice day!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Really it's amazing man😍, I just loved it :)

#snapfeedback

Thank you very much! I love you comment😍

Posted using Partiko Android

@jesef230, Woah....such a fabulous cinematic scenery.
You have done perfect work here.

Thank you! There were problems but I did it😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool timelapse brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice bit of work you have done on this video. I like the tempo, the cuts, and your transitions. Thank you for the post and am looking forward to seeing some more. Very enjoyable to the eyes this video was.

I'm glad I liked it. Thank you! Standing in the rain paid off.😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Really cool #dtubetimelapse @jozef230 Thank you for participating in the contest! Great work! Greetings from Barcelona

Thank you! I told you😀 epic😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Fajnie zmontowane.

Co to za program do montażu ?

Kinemaster mobile

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you're a very good editor, I wish you luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85