PARTICIPATE & WIN 10 STEEM - DTube talk#125

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi Dtube family.
Here we go, I start today with a new contest.
This time it is all about TIME-LAPSE video here on DTube.

  1. prize: 10 STEEM
  2. prize: 5 STEEM
  3. prize: 3 STEEM
    For participating in this contest, please use the #dtubetimelapse so I can find your entry easier.
    PLEASE just use your own content. Be creative and go out to get great footage.
    Regarding my first addressed issue, please let me know in the comments below if you have similar issues with the Steepshot app.

Thank you for watching and have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus
Sort:  

This is a super cool contest especially since it is challenging me to do something new!! Can’t wait to enter.

That’s the spirit 💪🏼 @eaglespirit excepting new challenges, love it!!! Looking forward to seeing your entry!!! Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Is hyperlapse/timewarp qualified? I know you said time lapse but I'm not so technical and not sure if these are under the same category. I just have videos of hyperlapse and get better results with what I filmed :)

Absolutely YES @wanderlass Being honest with you, I ain’t much more technical and don’t know either if they are same categories. But for me they are, videos made of frames in a low shutter speed. So bring them on! Looking forward to seeing yours. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Thanks for confirming. Greetings back from Manila 😊

It was a very interesting video!

rice1.jpg

Hello friend, excellent initiative to work on a next video. Contests are always opportunities not only to earn coins but also new friends.

Greetings from Venezuela .

You got it @gaborockstar ✌🏼 thank you for your comment and I totally agree my friend. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very interesting contest ! Good thinking man.
I stopped using steepshot after the TestFlight, sorry. I should go check it out though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your support @dmilliz and I appreciate your feedback regarding @steepshot will check that over the next days and will send an email to the team today. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool. I'll try to participate. I assume that we need to take a new timelapse for this contest as opposed to using an old one right?

Well it should not be already on @dtube but hey, I will not have the time to double check that. Especially from you @kenanqhd I expect the hunger getting out and taking a nice and fresh one. 😉
Btw. Was there ever a winner announcement by @enjoyinglife for the greatest SNAP?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nope. Not yet. I'm gonna go give him shit.

Let's participate on this contest, beautiful Barcelona timelapse

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very good much @yonilkar. Looking forward to your entry. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good luck with the contest!

Thank you buddy. Did I missed the announcement for the best SNAP? Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahaha noo way :D Had noo idea this planned :D Do submissions posted 5 mintues before the contest was announced count? Hahahaha :D

@matkodurko you have the correct # in your post, so you are in!!! First entry!

Wohoo...to ur question. I'm not using Steepshot at all so can't help :D

Wohooo my name mentioned at 2:08 haahaha :D And also 3:05. Feels weird haha :D

Hahahaha yeah... I remember the same when I heard my name the first time on a video from @tanbay. I guess we all should do this more often to give this weird but amazing feeling to others. Greetings buddy, talk to you soon

Wow! Aaauuuu!! :-) :-) Thank you! Today I will buy new phone. I always filmiking my phone :-) Great contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great @jozef230 so you will be fired up for the contest. Looking forward to your entry. Please just upload the video to @dtube and use #dtubetimelapse so we have all participants together under one hashtag. Have fun making your video! Greetings from Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49