Back to Basics, Back to Human Interaction #dtubesnapr - To @luciannagy - When is the Last Time You Wrote a Hand Written Letter? #dtubesnapq - When is the Last Time You Gave or Sent a Personal Card?

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago


♥‿♥ Back to Basics, Back to Human Interaction #dtubesnapr - To @luciannagy - When is the Last Time You Wrote a Hand Written Letter? #dtubesnapq - When is the Last Time You Gave or Sent a Personal Card? ♥‿♥

Back to Basics, Back to Human Interaction #dtubesnapr - To @luciannagy - When is the Last Time You Wrote a Hand Written Letter #dtubesnapq - When is the Last Time You Gave or Sent a Personal Card.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

In this Video, I will answer a question from my Brother @luciannagy in a #dtubesnapr
When is the Last Time You Wrote a Hand Written Letter? I believe the last time I actually did anything "Hand-Written" was in February of 2017 or it may have been in January of 2018. So it has been way too long. This question really got me thinking about the "Emotional Efforts" and Sentiment of "Human Interaction" that a hand-written or personalized card really means. I really need to get back to this for real. I think that everyone needs to do this. It is really important in our lives to put forward the effort of human interaction as often as we can. It keeps us "Real" and is the only way to "Truly Live".

I will also ask a question with a #dtubesnapq for all of you...
When is the Last Time You Gave or Sent a Personal Card?

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your life's journeys always end with success and happiness and continue on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always give Thanks to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always give Thanks to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @steemmonsters, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, @dtubedaily, @drisers, @bdcommunity, @prettynicevideo, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing #steem Powered Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

See Ya Again Tomorrow, My Amazing #dtube and #steemit Family... Go Out and Spread that Joy, Happiness, Peace, and Love Always Every Day. @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I didn't remember but I think it was last year.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Myself as well Brother @coolguy222. Thank you for your answer and I wish you and your family to always be blessed. #snapcommentplus

Every year at least to my close family and friends, I buy plain Jane cards and write something specific for each person.... hardest part is keeping track of address as all of them move yearly except for my father pretty well.

Been thinking about the digital created cards where you use a company to send completely custom physical cards, with my new found skills in editing I could make something pretty wicked and still bet personal for each one.... late this year for that I think but maybe next!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have used the Digital Card Programs. Just seems so Impersonal to me Brother @d00k13. But they are very Convenient when we are pressed for time. But as they say, "It is the Thought that Counts". Thanks for your wonderful answer. May you and Your Family Always be Blessed. #snapcommentplus

Yeah it can be if it’s just sort of like a plain Jane card but the ones my fiancé was showing me you can literally designed them out with your own graphics and write up and even include a signature. I just like the idea of trying to include my newfound skills and a way of making each card personal such as images of our past Christmases together.

Merry Christmas brother

Posted using Partiko iOS

May You, Your Fiance, and Your Family have a Very Merry Christmas and an Amazing New Year Brother @d00k13. Thank you, Brother. May you always be blessed.

The last time I wrote a letter I was in highschool, that was like 10 years ago. Omg!

Posted using Partiko Android

The last time I wrote a letter I was in highschool, that was like 10 years ago. Omg!

Posted using Partiko Android

WoW... That is quite some time. Thank you for your answer @dearw. May you and Your Family always remain Blessed. #snapcommentplus

Congratulations @jeronimorubio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.432 which ranks you at #6851 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 49 places in the last three days (old rank 6802).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 198 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72