You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Basics, Back to Human Interaction #dtubesnapr - To @luciannagy - When is the Last Time You Wrote a Hand Written Letter? #dtubesnapq - When is the Last Time You Gave or Sent a Personal Card?

in #dtubesnapr6 years ago

Every year at least to my close family and friends, I buy plain Jane cards and write something specific for each person.... hardest part is keeping track of address as all of them move yearly except for my father pretty well.

Been thinking about the digital created cards where you use a company to send completely custom physical cards, with my new found skills in editing I could make something pretty wicked and still bet personal for each one.... late this year for that I think but maybe next!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have used the Digital Card Programs. Just seems so Impersonal to me Brother @d00k13. But they are very Convenient when we are pressed for time. But as they say, "It is the Thought that Counts". Thanks for your wonderful answer. May you and Your Family Always be Blessed. #snapcommentplus

Yeah it can be if it’s just sort of like a plain Jane card but the ones my fiancé was showing me you can literally designed them out with your own graphics and write up and even include a signature. I just like the idea of trying to include my newfound skills and a way of making each card personal such as images of our past Christmases together.

Merry Christmas brother

Posted using Partiko iOS

May You, Your Fiance, and Your Family have a Very Merry Christmas and an Amazing New Year Brother @d00k13. Thank you, Brother. May you always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83