DtubeSnapQ What are your Thoughts about Reputation Score in Steem Blockchain

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago


Hello Dtubers


Reputation Score 65 Reached


The journey of Steem has really been great and over the months it has really been exciting and I was able to meet so many awesome users and all the support you have given me it has been really appreciable and I am really grateful to all of you.

At this moment it feels like the responsibility just increased to play a more better role and do the best in order to support others and make their road more clear in their Steem Journey. Will sure do the best from my part.

While my DtubeSanpQ

What does Reputation Score in Steem Blockchain means to you ?

We all have mixed thoughts about it and i really want to know about your thoughts and ideas about it. I am really looking forward to know your answers.

Please share your own thoughts with your own way.

Note: I will select the best answer (be that it may in comment / video) with 1 Steem and others who will be here I will be showing support through my upvotes (Pardon me I am just growing like you so please consider it a helpful gesture from my side for taking your time and being here)

So let me hear your thoughts and ideas.


Thank you @zainenn for creating the logo.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you brother for sharing the thoughts of yours and moreover it is indeed great that we were able to connect in a great way and we were able to share some ideas with each other.

Yes I agree with your words if a user in giving something for the community than the support will come in many ways for that user.

Thanks a lot for taking the time and sharing your wise words.

Many Steemians think that reputation is everything. i think it does not totally agree with it.
Need to stay up for Good work. happy sunday ❤

Yes, that is what important "GOOD WORK", for us and for the community as well , so that in the long run we can be somewhere and take others along with us.

Thanks for taking the time and being here @ykdesign.

Very wise words of yours. In the past there were quite some issues and we glad that we went past that phase.
While in some cases Shortcut is not really the ultimate way in the long run.

We have a mixed feeling about the matter, nice job in pointing out the facts with your answer.

RS is a Vital point point like you stated.

Thanks a lot my Friend for sharing your thoughts in regard of the question.

thanks brother

My response here. Sorry for the late.

https://steemit.com/dtubesnap/@madushanka/49q1vuma

Well yes brother there will be obstacles and the use case of things in different ways while it is kind of upto us how are we going to make a difference in this platform.

Thanks for your insightful thoughts on the matter, I really appreciate it.

Good question bro. I am more new than you here but I am here to stay in long term with new dtubefamily777.
I think that reputation show us the dedication of the user and the quality of it content and also the experience of it.

Thanks for the dtubesnapq i ll reading other answers.

Shanti shanti bro to you

Yeah buddy glad to have you on board in this long journey. Your dedication to Dtube is indeed immense and we sure are going to be a part of something huge.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts it really means a lot.

for me, reputation is result of my work in steem. The more you work the better reputation you got. it should be balance with SP. I mean if you have high rep but less SP there is something wrong. It can be the buying vote from bot and that's not a good idea.

Wise thought of yours brother

reputation is result of my work in steem.

This are indeed some very true words. Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts about the question.

Something great is awaiting for us all in the long run.
Stay well brother.

yeah,,
absolutely. thank you so much friend

Posted using Partiko Android

@rehan12, congratulations for your reputation reaching the level of 65!
In my view, if you don't use bots, then the reputation is a very important variable. It shows if other Steemians trust you, like your content, etc.

Thank you my man.
While yeah the usage of it is decreasing and users are preferring manually to work upon the RS. Thanks for sharing your thoughts buddy.

@rehan12, I want to give an generalise answer and that is, people who attain high Reputation scores without any Bot use, means organic reputation is more appreciable, where we have the buying vote system in my opinion at the moment in a way we don't have that much of significance Reputation Score for sure, but in future may be we can see different formats all together.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yeas I do believe that and users are really getting it, as everyday is passing by and moreover I do prefer
Steem-UA as it shows some significance approach towards on account activities.

Thank you @chireerocks for being here.

Yes, Steem UA is one for sure but in my opinion in future we can see more for sure. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Reputation for me is of medium importance. A part of people has a reputation acquired by bots. What a person presents now counts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the insight of yours buddy.

What a person presents now counts

yes this is what matters.

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81