You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubeSnapQ #1 | How much time do YOU spend on STEEMIT ?

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago (edited)

Honestly I have never kept track
I am here creating commenting or curating when ever I have time
And then there’s discord that I occasionally jump in to say hi
Sometimes it feels like I spend a lot of time
ButI think it is because it is my go to every free time I get from real life
Like right now
I am at my in laws and everyone’s occupied with either tv or entertaining guests and so ta-dah
This has given me much to think about time spent and ROI 😉

Sort:  

I've got to learn from you ladies..
I sometimes find it hard to switch between everything.
At times, I'm just so tired that I just switch myself off for the day from Steemit. And when I get back in, I realized there's so much that I've missed.
Like now, I'm trashing my mind off on the NaNoWri Mo.. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61