You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DTubeSnapQ Contest Prize, What Would You Prefer SBD or SBI? Why? - D00k13 Digest #165

in #dtubesnapq6 years ago

Sorry because I'm responding directly without answering it by creating video.
Actually, I will always support SBI. Because SBI encourages us to do something new constantly through giving my upvote. But SBD does not do it, in many cases we see that by SBD some people are buying vote in their low quality post. So my interest is SBI. Thank you.

Sort:  

That’s quite alright I love a little comment interaction 💪

I agree with you and great point, helping to inspire quality content creation is a positive aspect of the SBI prize. Some it may be the only votes they can get on their works particularly when just starting out on here helping to start the visibility on what they will create, support and encouragement for creation itself.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55