What are your daily activities?

in #dtubesnapq5 years ago


Hello my dtubefamily777 ,

I hope that everyone is fine.

In this video I talked about my daily activities and asked about yours.

I get up early in the morning at about 8 am and then go to university for studies. Then I come back home at about 12 pm .
After that i do my homework then go through dtube contents , watch them and then leave comments. Then I go to my father's shop to help them.

My question from you is that

what are your daily activities?

Let me know your answers in comment section or record a video as dtubesnapR.

I would like to call @chireerocks , @rehan12 , @madushanka , @josediccus , @kawaiicrush, @iamjadeline, @hafizullah, @nathanmars , @bien, @d00k13 @vincy , @teamhumble , @sergiomendes, @certain @yanipetkov , @tazky and to all members of dtubefamily777.

Thank you for your time.

Special thanks to @nathanmars.

Have a good day everyone.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Always love your calm energy bro!

My daily activities

  1. Sharing Dtube contents on Twitter
  2. Watching Dtube contents
  3. Rsteeming Dtube contents
  4. Commenting on Dtube contents
  5. Talking to Dtubers directly
  6. Thinking about next step
  7. Thinking about long-term strategy

etc etc..

Basically all I do is Dtube

That's really cool, it's very obvious that you are spending your time in creating a good dtube platform with talented people.

Thank you my friend.

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Always appreciate your contribution to our global Dtube community!

Have wonderful sunday brother!!

#SNAPcomment

I so wish I had the free time for this level of commitment!

How do you do it? Straight to the point how do you afford to live and be 💯 DTube?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Answer 1
I'm passionate about people and Dtube is full of wonderful people like yourself and Dtube doesn't feel work to me.

Answer 2
Extreme Minimalism, Strict spending habits and I usually get paid every 3 years for what I do. I build something small during 2014-2016 and took a year off. Now I'm building my next thing.

I love BUIlding and get paid in 3-7 year period time.

Hope I've answered your question.

#SNAPpluscomment

Aha so your sitting on a decent stack and living conservatively.... man I wish I didn’t have to do the 9-5 grind I believe I could do great things if I could focus 💯 on Steemit and DTube

What was your last project?

Thanks for the detailed reply!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sure everyone has the chance to escape 9-5 but most people are afraid of taking risks and trying something new...

Actually it's all started from becoming a Airbnb host and building small guest house in London. Then I did try to BUILD an English language school and then accidently got involved in Crypto and I choose to get involved with Steem..

I can't really say it's a project but it's kind of journey..

Talk to you soon buddy !

For me it all revolves around the money, I can’t afford to leave the 9-5 and have no way of starting any sort of business that would allow me to do so.

I would be happy being an employer and the one thing I know for certain I would treat my employees a whole hell of a lot better than I get treated by my current ones!

I’m just a slave to them!

If I had the money to start something now I would probably move into the online marketing sector hiring the professionals needed to get the job done leaving myself in the space of organization and vision for the project.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for explaining yourself buddy!

I DM you on Twitter to create your Video CV for LinK777 and you'll be able find new opportunities with other projects & dApps.

Please see my last post and let me know if you've any question.

https://steemit.com/dtubesnapplus/@nathanmars/cugsp6ph

#SNAPpluscomment

@coolguy222, I am an Full Time Steemian so most of the time i dedicate on Steem Blockchain only. And other than work, i help my mother in cooking, go to market to buy stuff, i do mountain running/walking, dancing and singing. And sometimes join in to play Football if anyone is playing around. Stay blessed. 🙂

You are too much active which is a good thing to be healthy.
Football is my favourite,, I just forget to mention it.

Thank you for stopping by.
Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

I'm wating to hear you .
Thank you.
Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like it will have to be in the morning, your evening I assume got the evening Christmas light intro done but I’m to tired to record anything else. I should have it early in the morning though 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your answer in the form of video.
I'm glad to have you here always.

Thank you.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome bro. Glad to be here and a part of everyone’s journeys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78