[DSP]Trying to promote dtube in morocco, Do they shy?Are they afraid of something?

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago


Good evening everyone how was your day?

I tried to talk to Moroccan people about dtube and bring them here, i know many of them who has a really good blogs and they just don't use their skills like what they should! I tried to give tips but i think ..... The rest is in the video, sorry for the long speech!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@soufiani I'm from Morocco and I want to promote steem and this platform as a whole. Contact me on discord I think we should have a chat.

Woah! That's awesome I'll try kalif on discord!

Posted using Partiko Android

You don't have to care about those who are not open minded. Not all people are the same, just keep looking for more people. Because if you stop in certain people and keep telling them about that, you will just waste your time for nothing. I'm always inviting people and if they say ''no'' , I just move to other people. The internet is fast and the time is runing, so just share your videos on other social media and when they will see you active and succesful, they will join automatically. I wish you will find the right people. ☺

Thanks for the encouraging words my friend, i don't stop when they say no(i don't stop ever) i don't want them to say no at the first place, i need to find a way to convince them(i say go and see my blog but I'm sure they don't).

Anyway I'm on my way searching and i won't stop at any point!

Posted using Partiko Android

@soufiani, You tried more stronger activity to bring new Morocco peoples to Dtube community. Remember anybody haven't same like us. I think they need to sometime to join community. You must need to explain and give instructions how they will need to play in steem blockchain without spamming. Keep going and please continuous your work.

Exactly my friend i wanted to guide those who doesn't have a wild knowledge about the steem blockchain and bring those who has some to our platform. I want them to show the world that they have something! Thank man for your comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm from Morocco as well i just saw your post on the arab discord and want to have your help

Hahaha come on girl i know you're from Morocco, i created your account, but why you didn't use it all this time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Soufiane happy you answered, in fact am hassan nora had lot of studies so she couldnt use it.

Hello man! Lets move this chat to discord, i will contact you tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

@soufiani, thank you for trying to bring more people to Steem blockchain! Keep on doing the good job.
We all have to try to build our ecosystem together. Have a good and productive week!

Hello my friend, i missed your comment!! Well bringing more people will help me in the long term (morally and materially) by bring people from.my side i can build my own community where i can share my experiences and learn new things!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42