You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DSP]Trying to promote dtube in morocco, Do they shy?Are they afraid of something?

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

You don't have to care about those who are not open minded. Not all people are the same, just keep looking for more people. Because if you stop in certain people and keep telling them about that, you will just waste your time for nothing. I'm always inviting people and if they say ''no'' , I just move to other people. The internet is fast and the time is runing, so just share your videos on other social media and when they will see you active and succesful, they will join automatically. I wish you will find the right people. ☺

Sort:  

Thanks for the encouraging words my friend, i don't stop when they say no(i don't stop ever) i don't want them to say no at the first place, i need to find a way to convince them(i say go and see my blog but I'm sure they don't).

Anyway I'm on my way searching and i won't stop at any point!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34