DTubeSnap Plus

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago (edited)



How many times do you say the word 'Uhmm' and 'and'? Take the 60-day DTubeSnap challenge and find out! 😁

What is a DTubeSnap? It's a one minute video you make about you or something important to you. You upload it to DTube and go on with your day. I think you would be surprised how much fun you will have making them. If you ever thought about doing videos now is the perfect time to start! Show us who you are!! I dare ya!

@xcountytravelers are on day five of their 60-day challenge. Stop over and see what it's all about!



@freedompoint is now selling his cool gypsy jewelry!



I am selling gypsy jewelry! That's right. I am not the type of person to just ask for something without trying to do my part. For those that would like something to show for their investment, I am making braided hemp and wooden bead bracelets. ~@freedompoint

Stacie D & The Yeti : Roadsteading Fundraiser is the post where @freedompoint goes into detail on how you can order one.



Go over and meet @monchhichi23. Just because she is so sweet and cool. You will find yourself just wanting to hang out with her!



YouTube for those in need




Thank you, everyone, for being a part of my Steem(it) journey!

Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

On this PYPT-Thanksgiving Day, I am grateful for cool people to hang with online, like you! 💖

HUGS

Awww. So sweet. Happy Thanksgiving to you Snook. I will definitely have to get one of those bracelets!! And you're right I think it would look adorable as a choker!!

I'm sorry to hear you're feeling under the weather and I hope you feel better really soon. Take care of yourself.

Thanks for the love doll!! All my love right back to you!! 🖤🖤🖤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping!! <3 I hope you have a great day today!!!

HUGS

Keep up the good work and keep pulling people to dtubefamily.
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping!!

Truly appreciate you initiatives and encouragement in bringing our Dtube community together!!

Happy to see you're helping our fellow dtuber @freedompoint 's project gypsy jewellery!!

Thanks for introducing 60-day DTubeSnap challenge and bring amazing people like @xcountytravelers!!

Keep the good work :)

Thank you so much !!!

I really hope more people try the 60 day challenge!!

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81