DTube Forum ~ A Ramble by Snook

in #dtubesnapplus5 years ago



I have had the privilege to meet a few Steemians in person and I have to say doing so has made my life richer.

This video is about the Steemian meetup called 'DTube FORUM'. Happening in 2019 in Barcelona, Spain.

Thank you @hauptmann for setting this up and all the work you have already done.

The new Steemit blog page is: https://steemit.com/@dtube.forum

The new website is: http://dtubeforum.com/


Never be afraid to get out of your comfort zone to meet Steemians in person.



YouTube for those in need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thank you so much @snook

You are very welcome!!! I hope it helps!! plus I had fun doing it too :D so thank you!

THANK YOU so much @snook for your amazing participation! This is so great, and it fit just perfect for the promo video I have in mind! I had a great laugh watching through your video and I really hope we will meet someday. Looking forward to a the huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuug! Greetings from Barcelona

you are so welcome. If there is anything you need help with that I can do let me know!!

Never say never! #sendsnooktobarcelona

You look very nice! I hope we can meet in person one day!!!! I'm going to need the silver.....

I hope so tooooooooo! and fine.......silver spoon for you for your tea :D hugs

I like your videos your a pleasant person to listen to... be well friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :D prayer for you and your friends!!!

Thanks for your contribution to this convention / party / fest / forum / gathering :) We will definetly talk about you and your great participation in promoting this event to your followers! That means a lot :)
I was loughing almost like you when you said, you will probably not come. Sad but true ^^

Thanks for sharing and your work :)

I am sure @hauptmann will let you know if he/we need your help :)

Peace!

#engagetogrow

Happy to make you laugh :D and always happy to help if I am able!! :D

I'm a shy and awkward person and haven't met anyone yet that I've talked to online and I am that way Snook the thought of meet ups with people I don't know ... scary for me. But I think you have a point ... interacting with each other the way we do may take the edge off.

Posted using Partiko Android

well yes, cuz you already know if you come to my house.........and you want water.......I will show you were the glasses are and from there you are in charge of your own water LOLLL

hugs

I am four hours by train, if I manage a ticket invite maybe We can get to meet. I have not had much success on dtube so far because I take looooong in each video, not really vlogging though I msy try to post more encouraged by some friends after sf3
Hope we get to meet, want a real hug now

I do too :D but I really don't think I will be able to afford to go to Spain :( but someday we will meet!! we have to Hugs

I did not thinknI could afford tongo to sf yet unexpected things happen, where there is chance there is possibility. Hugs

I believe it's a good initiative although there may be difficulties but I believe it is an amazing initiative he also asked me about it and I told him I also depend on the rise of steem if I was going to attend

oh, yeah...I will not be able to go but help spreading the word is always good to help others that might be able to go

I believe this is very good,

This post was upvoted by 1 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @rudyardcatling

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95