You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🛫Flight from KL to Kraków🛬

in #dtubesnapplus6 years ago

Love seeing you guys together on Dtube!!

Where Am I in the video ? lol I guess I can see myself in the next video..

It was lovely meeting you guys in SteemFest and keep up good work here on Dtube!

Team-malaysia is bringing new energy to Dtube and I truly appreciate each and every one of you and I'm happy to be part of your journey here :)

Sort:  

Yeah you're right, I'm still learning editing. And also finalize what I want to post because I got about 2K photos together with video. Didn't realized I took so many 😅😅😅. So many good memory at steemfest!

It was pleasure to meet you @nanthanmars and hope to see you again in future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64830.63
ETH 3391.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33